Meny
Velg seksjon Framside
Sandvikevegen 16, Postboks 23 5782 Kinsarvik
Telefon: 53 67 15 90 Faks: 53 67 15 91 Send e-post til oss
Redaktør: Dagny Opedal
Tilsette

Dagny Opedal
Rektor
41621981
dagny.opedal@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Fredrik Orvin Tveit
Inspektør
48181660
fredrik.tveit@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Arnt Ove Meling
Rådgjevar
Kontaktlærar 9. kl / Teamleiar ungdomstrinn
92853016
arnt.ove.meling@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Ragnhild M. Tveit
Kontor
53671590
ragnhild.tveit@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Jone Dyvik
Lærar, IKT
90038722
jone.dyvik@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Terje Meling
Lærar, IKT
95701191
terje.meling@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Kristine Myklebust
Kontaktlærar 1. klasse
48034548
kristine.myklebust@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Anne Haustveit
Kontaktlærar 2. klasse
Teamleiar småtrinn
90893737
anne.haustveit@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Helene Meling Opedal
Kontaktlærar 3. klasse
helene.meling.opedal@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Anette Olaussen
Kontaktlærar 4. kl
anette.olaussen@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Jan Erik Ålgård
Kontaktlærar 5. klasse
47904317
jan.erik.algard@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Ingvild Jordal Kvalvik
Kontaktlærar 6. klasse
97098243
ingvild.kvalvik@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Benedicte Jørgensen
Kontaktlærar 7. klasse
95809667
benedikte.jorgensen@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Maria Digranes
Kontaktlærar 8A
19123051990019
maria.digranes@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Therese Rønhovde Opheim
Kontaktlærer 8B
95758480
therese.opheim@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Fredrik Gjester Hoel
Kontaktlærar 9. klasse
97809079
fredrik.gjester.hoel@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Ståle Wiberg
Kontaktlærar 10. klasse
99559820
stale.wiberg@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Eli Johanne Hope
Kontaktlærar 10. klasse
99292998
eli.hope@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Bente Kristoffersen
Faglærer
90506259
bente.kristoffersen@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Åse Høysæter
Faglærar
47667795
ase.hoyseter.borve@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Signe Lise Børve
Faglærar
48213341
signe.lise.borve@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Sissel Berit Opheim
Faglærar
sissel.opheim@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Guri Opedal
Faglærar
97504028
guri.opedal@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Margareth Moberg
Faglærar
margareth.moberg@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Magni Meling
Faglærar
92660806
magni.meling@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Bente Myklathun
Spes.ped koordinator ungd.trinn
915 68 923
bente.myklathun@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Gunnbjørg Meling
SFO leiar
gunnbjorg.meling@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Sigrund Meling Opedal
sigrund.opedal@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Britt Thorsen
britt.margrete.rustad.thorsen@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Alfhild Børve Sleire
alfsle@uhskule.no (Send)
Hanaa Jabbar Ramadan
hanaa.jabbar.ramadhan@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Ellen Velure Moe
ellen.velure.moe@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Grethe Kristin Lutro Høysæter
grethe.kristin.lutro.hoyseter@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Anne Marit Hesthamar
anne.marit.hesthamar@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Anneberit Myking
anneberit.myking@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Katrine Meling
katrine.meling@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Eva Leivestad
eva.leivestad@ullensvang.kommune.no (Send)
Silje Kristine K.Djønne
sildjo@uhskule.no (Send)
Maja Grala
Tove Furdal
Reinhaldar
Geir Kvalvik
Vaktmeister
Marie Kleist
Reinhaldar