Meny
Velg seksjon Framside
Skintveitvegen 11 5917 Rossland Vis på kart
Telefon: 56 17 44 10 Send e-post til oss
Redaktør: Rektor
Våre tilsette

Her er ei liste over våre tilsette.

Hogne Brunborg
Rektor
56174411
hogne.brunborg@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Lisbeth Sundal
Undervisningsinspektør
56174410
lisbeth.sundal@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Mona Elise Eide
1. Sekretær
56174410
mona.e.eide@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Robert Blom
Rådgjevar
56174413
robert.blom@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Mette Skjelanger
SFO-leiar
99497585
mette.skjelanger@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Ingrid Asdahl
Lærar
56174410
ingrid.asdahl@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Vibeke Tveita Blom
Kontaktlærar
56174410
vibeke.tveita.blom@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Astri Brattli
Lærar
56174410
astri.brattli@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Rune Brekkhus
Kontaktlærar
56174410
rune.brekkhus@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Renate Eidsnes
Lærar
56174410
renate.eidsnes@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Borgfrid Raaen Ellingsen
Kontaktlærar
56174410
borgfrid.raaen.ellingsen@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Ann Kristin Fjeldberg
Kontaktlærar
56174410
ann.kristin.fjeldberg@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Ragnhild Gjusland
Lærar
56174410
ragnhild.gjuvsland@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Øystein Gausvik Heskestad
Lærar
56174410
oystein.heskestad@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Jan Martin Kjetland Jansen
Kontaktlærar
56174410
jan.martin.jansen@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Gjertrud Skaar Landsvik
Lærar
56174410
gjertrud.skaar.landsvik@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Janne Geitanger Lossius
Lærar
56174410
janne.geitanger.lossius@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Mikal Lussand
Kontaktlærar
56174410
mikal.lussand@meland.kommune.no (Send)
May Linn Mehl
Lærar
56174410
may.linn.mehl@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Gerd Dahl Reksten
Lærar
56174410
gerd.dahl.reksten@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Marianne Sjo Rossland
Kontaktlærar
56174410
marianne.sjo.rossland@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Tom Dehle Ruppel
Lærar
56174410
tom.dehle.ruppel@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Trine Rønn-Aar
Kontaktlærar
56174410
trine.ronn-aar@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Vibecke Skarstein Samuelsen
Kontaktlærar
56174410
vibecke.samuelsen@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Anne Sandvik
Lærar
56174410
anne.sandvik@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Gry Skretting Sandvold
Lærar
56174410
gry.skretting.sandvold@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Linn Sæbjørnsen
Lærar
56174410
linn.bjorndal.sebjornsen@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Iril Stensland
Kontaktlærar
56174410
iril.stensland@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Ingunn Sørli Verlo
Kontaktlærar
56174410
ingunn.sorliverlo@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Einar Treutler-Onarheim
Lærar
56174410
einar.onarheim@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Per Are Verlo
Lærar
56174410
per.are.verlo@meland.kommune.no (Send)
Sandra Blommedal
Fagarbeidar
56174410
Sølvi Eide Eldøy
Assistent
56174410
Alexandra Wiik Holm
Assistent
56174410
Turid Hosøy
Fagarbeidar
56174410
Torill Offerdal Rossland
Fagarbeidar
56174410
Irene Dale Tripodianos
Fagarbeidar
56174410
Camilla Waage
Assistent
56174410
Frøydis Sagstad Ådlandsvik
Fagarbeidar
56174410
Anne Lise Markhus Knutsen
Assistent
56174410